Current track




Month: July 2020

Ask me who my favorite song-writer is and it’s a very short list, but I think over the years Donnie Vie is consistently at that summit. The music he has made of the years just […] For more, go to: (Source)

New Jersey-based rock n’ roll trio, The Atomic Bitchwax, will release their new studio album, Scorpio, on August 28 release via Tee Pee Records.
The group, which originally formed in the mid-90s, consists of lead vocalist/bassist Chris Kosnik, drummer Bob Pantella, and guitarist Garrett Sweeny, all of…For more, check out: (Source)

Stockholm’s Dead Lord has unleashed the third single from their upcoming fourth studio album, Surrender, called “Messin’ Up”.
The band comments: ”Here’s a lil’ rocknug o’suaveness for all us up-messers, wrong-steppers and hopeless cases. Remember, Rock now, cry later. Turn it up!” Surrender (out worldwide on September 4…For more, check out: (Source)

  ELLEFSON the eponymous solo band of Grammy-Winning Megadeth bassist/co-founder David Ellefson has announced the tentative tracklisting for NO COVER, out 10/2 on Combat Records, featuring 17+ cover songs including classic tracks from Motorhead, WASP, […] For more, go to: (Source)

Ice-T explained the meaning of Body Count’s 2017 single, “No Lives Matter”, on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon. Watch below: Listen to “No Lives Matter”: Body Count recently released a music video for the hard-hitting track, “Thee Critical Beatdown”, taken from their most recent album, Carnivore, released…For more, check out: (Source)

  Born Innocent, the highly anticipated full-length from heavy metal legends ALCATRAZZ is out now via Silver Lining Music and available at this location. Watch the music video for the title track now, below. The […] For more, go to: (Source)

Part of a new collaborative project called Pluto x Baby Pluto.

Lil Uzi Vert and Future Reconnect on “Over Your Head” and “Patek”: Stream
Alex Young

For more, check out: (Source)

Director Cameron Crowe recalls tedious work to make the moment perfect. Continue reading…

For more, check out: (Source)

Swedish rock band, Thundermother, have released their new album, Heat Wave, via AFM Records. A music video for the song, “Dog From Hell”, can be found below. Tracklisting:
“Loud And Alive”
“Dog From Hell”
“Back In ‘76”
“Into The Mud”
“Heat Wave”
“Driving In Style”
“Free Ourselves”
“Purple…For more, check out: (Source)

Beyoncé’s “Black Is King” premieres Friday on Disney+.

For more, go to: (Source)