iRockNashville

Current track

Title

Artist

PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
Background

AIMP Webinars

The next AIMP Nashville Chapter webinar will be held this Thursday (Sept 24) at 5:30pm ET / 4:30pm CT / 2:30pm PT. The online event will feature a discussion on music trade publication Monday Morning Intel’s “Radio and Industries New Data Driven Performance Chart.” Representatives from Monday Morning Intel and Studio2Bee Entertainment will be on hand to discuss the new chart and its benefits for the industry. They include panelists Skip Bishop, Partner, Studio2Bee Entertainment; Steve Lehman, Chairman & Partner, Airplay Intel – Monday Morning Intel; Rich Meyer, Founder & CEO, Airplay Intel – Monday Morning Intel; and Butch Waugh, Partner, Studio2Bee Entertainment, as well […]

The post AIMP Webinar: Radio and Industries New Data Driven Performance Chart appeared first on Music Connection Magazine.

For more, check out MusicConnection.com (Source)

The AIMP New York Chapter will be hosting The MLC-presented webinar “The MLC – The Importance of Data Quality” tomorrow (August 6) at 12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT. The online event will feature MLC CIO Richard Thompson, MLC Tech Consultant Raphael Amselli, and MLC Head of Rights Management Maurice Russell, who will provide an overview of the recently announced Data Quality Initiative (DQI) and explain how publishers, administrators, and collective management organizations (CMOs) can participate in the DQI process. Then on Tuesday (August 11), the AIMP Los Angeles Chapter will host the Songtrust-presented webinar “Data in Music Publishing on Both […]

The post Upcoming AIMP Webinars, Importance of Data Quality and Data in Music Publishing appeared first on Music Connection Magazine.

For more, check out MusicConnection.com (Source)