iRockNashville

Current track

Title

Artist

PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
Background

AKG

AKG continues it’s free series of webinars during our current state of quarantine. Here are the listed upcoming events: LINE ARRAY CALCULATOR III BASICS (TWO SESSIONS)Presented by Chris Gavin, HARMAN Audio ExpertSession 1Thursday, April 9, 10:00 AM CDT (3:00 PM GMT, 4:00 PM BST, 5:00 PM CET, 11:00 PM SGT) More Info        […]

The new AKG K275 Studio Headphones offer accurate sound and isolation for studio work. They are the top-of-the-line in their foldable studio headphone line that also includes the K175, K245, and K371 models. It turns out that I’ve been looking for a set of proper quality closed-back, circumaural headphones that will also fold up for […]