iRockNashville

Current track

Title

Artist

PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
Background

HARMAN Pro University

SOUNDCRAFT Vi1000 BASIC TRAININGPresented by Gabriel Le RouxWednesday, June 3, 12:00 PM CDT(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, June 4, 1:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register HEADROOM OF A SOUND SYSTEMPresented by Jan Van Zyl Thursday, June 4, 12:00 PM CDT(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, […]

Soundcraft has recently partnered with Harman Professional University to provide audio, video, lighting and control webinar sessions. Upcoming sessions are listed as follows: SOUNDCRAFT Vi1000 BASIC TRAININGPresented by Gabriel Le RouxWednesday, June 3, 12:00 PM CDT(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, June 4, 1:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register […]

PERFORMANCE MANAGER APPLICATIONSFOR CORPORATE AUDIOPresented by Nowell Helms, Audio EngineerThursday, April 23, 11:00 AM CDT(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, April 24, 12:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register FROM STAGE PLOT TO DOORS IN 5 HOURS OR LESSPresented by Dustin Dunsmore, Master TechnicianThursday, April 23, 3:00 PM CDT(8:00 PM […]

SPECIAL MARTIN LIGHTING PRODUCT LAUNCH (TWO SESSIONS)Presented by Markus Klüsener, HARMAN Stage Lighting ExpertSession 1Wednesday, April 15, 11:00 AM CDT(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, April 16, 12:00 AM SGT) Register here. Session 2Wednesday, April 15, 11:00 PM CDT(April 16, 4:00 AM GMT, 5:00 AM BST, 6:00 AM CET, 12:00 PM SGT) […]