iRockNashville

Current track

Title

Artist

PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
Background

HARMAN Professiona

AKG continues it’s free series of webinars during our current state of quarantine. Here are the listed upcoming events: LINE ARRAY CALCULATOR III BASICS (TWO SESSIONS)Presented by Chris Gavin, HARMAN Audio ExpertSession 1Thursday, April 9, 10:00 AM CDT (3:00 PM GMT, 4:00 PM BST, 5:00 PM CET, 11:00 PM SGT) More Info        […]