iRockNashville

Current track

Title

Artist

PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
Background

harman

On March 17 and 18, Harman Learning Sessions will host a global product launch event to debut a brand new, truly unique Martin lighting product. Harman is inviting leading Front of House Engineers, Lighting Designers, Technicians and other knowledge experts in the industry to share workshops of their secret methods, tips and tricks. The event will be delivered virtually online in three regionally-focused sessions. Register for your session choice and you will be emailed a link to join. SPECIAL MARTIN GLOBAL PRODUCT LAUNCH EVENT – THREE DIFFERENT SESSION TIMES Presented by Peter Skytte, Director of Martin Lighting SESSION 1 FOR […]

The post Attend Martin Product Launch appeared first on Music Connection Magazine.

For more, check out MusicConnection.com (Source)

JBL has announced the JBL EON ONE Compact USB Power Cable. Adding greater freedom and flexibility to live sound setup, the EON ONE Compact USB Power Cable allows to easily power an AKG wireless system or a DigiTech-DOD pedal directly from the JBL EON ONE Compact battery-powered portable PA. Available in two versions and designed to be used specifically with the EON ONE Compact, AKG wireless systems and DigiTech-DOD pedals, the 9V cable powers AKG DMS systems or pedals, while the 12V version powers AKG WMS systems. Whether busking near the beach or speaking at a corporate event, the EON […]

The post JBL Announces EON ONE Compact USB Power Cable appeared first on Music Connection Magazine.

For more, check out MusicConnection.com (Source)

ARTIST DEVELOPMENT, MUSIC PRODUCTION AND SONGSMITHING Presented by BLAZAR (Jerad Finck), Producer/Mixer/Artist/Songwriter/Multi-Instrumentalist Tuesday, November 10, 1:00 PM CDT (6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, November 11, 2:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register HISTORY OF NIGHTCLUBS AND ARCHITAINMENT  Presented by Marsha Stern  Wednesday, November 11, 1:00 PM CDT (5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, November 12, 1:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register SETTING UP & MONITORING POWER DISTRIBUTION FOR LIGHTING AND AUDIO Presented by Richard Cadena, Lighting Consultant, Author & Trainer Thursday, November 12, 11:00 AM CDT (4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 […]

The post Virtually Attend Harman Professional Webinars appeared first on Music Connection Magazine.

For more, check out MusicConnection.com (Source)

JBL has announced a new update to the JBL Tour Audio Software Suite to include new features and address a few bugs. This update includes: Performance Manager v2.7.0 and ArrayLink v1.3 for Android and iOS, and LAC V3.5.0. It is recommended to update these programs to maintain maximum compatibility. Contact your HARMAN representative for any questions or additional needs and thank you for your continued support. Performance Manager v2.70 DETAILS AND README  UPDATE VIDEO DOWNLOAD New Features:  Speaker preset support for the new JBL VTX B28 Subwoofer New simplified navigation UI Several bug fixes and general improvements ArrayLink v1.3 DETAILS AND DOWNLOADS FOR ANDROID DEVICES DETAILS […]

The post JBL Announces Professional Tour Audio Software Updates appeared first on Music Connection Magazine.

For more, check out MusicConnection.com (Source)

Soundcraft has recently partnered with Harman Professional University to provide audio, video, lighting and control webinar sessions. Upcoming sessions are listed as follows: SOUNDCRAFT Vi1000 BASIC TRAININGPresented by Gabriel Le RouxWednesday, June 3, 12:00 PM CDT(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, June 4, 1:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register […]

PERFORMANCE MANAGER APPLICATIONSFOR CORPORATE AUDIOPresented by Nowell Helms, Audio EngineerThursday, April 23, 11:00 AM CDT(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, April 24, 12:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register FROM STAGE PLOT TO DOORS IN 5 HOURS OR LESSPresented by Dustin Dunsmore, Master TechnicianThursday, April 23, 3:00 PM CDT(8:00 PM […]

SPECIAL MARTIN LIGHTING PRODUCT LAUNCH (TWO SESSIONS)Presented by Markus Klüsener, HARMAN Stage Lighting ExpertSession 1Wednesday, April 15, 11:00 AM CDT(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, April 16, 12:00 AM SGT) Register here. Session 2Wednesday, April 15, 11:00 PM CDT(April 16, 4:00 AM GMT, 5:00 AM BST, 6:00 AM CET, 12:00 PM SGT) […]