iRockNashville

Current track

Title

Artist

PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED:
Background

priscilla block

AIMP’s Nashville Chapter will be hosting a webinar Thursday, Feb. 4, at 5:30pm ET / 4:30pm CT / 2:30pm PT, with presentations by viral TikTok stars Priscilla Block and Andrew Jannakos, as well as their major-label teams at UMG Nashville and Sony Music Nashville, respectively, to discuss the path from achieving viral fame to becoming a recording artist. In addition to Block and Jannakos, the online event, titled “Tik Tok to Record Deal: The Transition From Viral Fame to Recording Artist,” will feature panelists Andrew Cohen (Owner & Music Manager, Cohencidence Projects), Margaret Tomlin (Director, A&R, Sony Music Nashville), and Brian Wright (Executive VP of A&R, Universal Music […]

The post AIMP Hosting Webinar: TikTok to Record Deal appeared first on Music Connection Magazine.

For more, check out MusicConnection.com (Source)